Interactive and new chamber music by Evan Lawson, Kym Dillon, J. S. Bach and Lucian Berio.

The performance also featured new visual art by Megan Clune and Anna Blair, and improvised music devised by the collective.

Flute - Tanya Vincent

Clarinet - Evan Lawson and Megan Clune

Harp - Jess Fotinos

Violin - Isabel Hede

Saxophone - Joel Plymin

Cello - Lucy Waldron

September 2009 Victorian College of the Arts, Southbank